Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pleasant Hills

5 rating

This was the first time going to Sport Clips. It was alsothe first time in a long time that my grandson was happy with his haircut. Leighann did a fantastic job!!! Thank you!!!

5 rating

Always friendly and do a great job with my son.

5 rating

Very pleased with my new haircut. Staff is very kind and will make sure you like the haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Deborah W. | October 11, 2019 Google

"This was the first time going to Sport Clips. It was alsothe first time in a long time that my grand"

5
Ken P. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and do a great job with my son."

5
Zach T. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Very pleased with my new haircut. Staff is very kind and will make sure you like the haircut."

5
Kris E. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and the people were very nice!"

3
Buzz | September 24, 2019 Google

"I got what seemed like a new guy Si. He was a nice guy but I wasn't a fan of the cut. His blend from"

5
Jeremy K. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I had Dawn take care of me, the cut was clean and I was in and out of the shop in less than 15 minut"

2
Christine B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Only got a trim and it cost $23.00. Way too much! Super Cuts only charges $15.00. I won?t be coming "

5
Michael R. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Sophia cut my hair perfect and the shampooing was relaxing i had a migrane headache and when i was f"

5
Joy M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very accommodating and helpful to my son. He was trying a new style and she was upfront "

5
Nickinator811 | August 3, 2019 Google

"Me and my dad went to Sport Clips to use up a 3 dollar off coupon for the mvp haircut, lemme tell yo"