Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pleasant Hills

4 rating

First time there so, I Wasn’t sure if I was signed in or not until I sat on the other side and seen the board. Did not like not being able to ask if I did it correctly or not. Once my son was called she was really nice and did a fantastic job. Will defini

5 rating

They were great.

5 rating

Carin cut my son’s hair and did a fantastic job! She was great with him and made it the best haircut experience!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Amber | February 7, 2019 Google

"First time there so, I Wasn’t sure if I was signed in or not until I sat on the other side and seen "

5
Robert M. | February 6, 2019 Google

"They were great."

5
Kristy B. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Carin cut my son’s hair and did a fantastic job! She was great with him and made it the best haircut"

5
Keith M. | January 22, 2019 Google

"The stylists are excellent, the service is fantastic and the only place to go!"

5
Colin K. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Didnt even wait .Was seen the second I signed in . Girl was very courteous and professional .Will de"

5
Gerald C. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Carin did a wonderful job on cutting my hair she knew what would look best and took extra care to ma"

5
Michael H. | January 15, 2019 Google

"First time there and had a great experience. They did an awesome job on my son and myself. Great Job"

5
Michael H. | January 14, 2019 Facebook

"First time ever at a sportclips and what a great experience. I had a MVP and my son had his hair cut"

5
Jane B. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and does a great job. My son feels like a king and won't go anywhere else for haircu"

5
Ed S. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Leigha was awesome! Gave me a great cut and she was fun to talk with"